Members

NONAMEORGANIZATIONEMAILSDISTRICT
1Namayanja Catherine Wakiso District Farmers Organisation namayanjacatherin@gmail.com
2Jane NakirandaWorld Vision Ugandajane_nakiranda@wvi.org
3Leo Ronald ToorachWorld Vision Ugandaleo_toorach@wvi.org
4Joseph WanderaWan Agri-Technologies Investments wanjoseinvestiments@gmail.com
5winnie angella Namuyomba Youth development linkangiezion99@gmail.com
6Ayebare PrudenceUganda National Farmers Federationprudayebare@gmail.com
7Dylis NdibaisaEcological Christian Organizationdylis.ndibaisa@ecouganda.org
8Jolly KayitaEnvironmental Alertenvalert@envalert.orgKampala
9James ThemboFairventures Worldwide Ugandajames.thembo@fairventures.org
10Ssekiwunga John BoscoMasaka District Farmers Association johnsbosco76@gmail.com
11Nabbumba StellaMpigi District Farmers’ Association (MPIFAstellasempala@gmail.com
12Joan NeindaMUDFAjoanneinda12@gmail.com
13Acanakwo Erik FrancisICRAFa.erikfrancis@gmail.com
14Richard TuryatembaGomba District Farmers Association
15Gaster KiyingiTree Talk Plusgasterk@yahoo.com
16Ssemanda AlexSsembabule District Farmers Association
17Marianne Foundation for Youth Development fyde.org@gmail.com
18ongatai.amosiah@yesbusia.org
NONAMEORGANIZATIONEMAILSDISTRICT
1Justus AhimbisibweFoundation for Youths Developmentfyde.org@gmail.com
2Barigye JuliusCommunity Volunteer Volunteer Initiative for Development (COVOID)jbarigye7@gmail.com
3Christopher MugashaRukararwe Partnership Workshop for Rural Development.chrisahimbisibwe@gmail.com
4Kapalaga HabibBECAhabiibkapalaga@gmail.com
5Bwengye EmmanuelCCA-AFORDEema.bwengye@gmail.com
6Kweyunga EmmanuelKirere Green African Agencyemmanuel.kweyunga@gmail.com
7Natamba EdwardSOWIPAeddinatamba@gmail.com
8Kabagyeni RoseUCEF
NONAMEORGANIZATIONEMAILSDISTRICT
1Byakuyamba PeterKabarole NGOs/CBOs Association (KANCA)byakupet@gmail.comFortportal
2Bbiira Kiwanuka NassaCentre for Ideas and Innovation Incubationbbirakiwanuka@gmail.comHoima
3Paolyel OnencanBuliisa Initiative for Rural Development Organisation (BIRUDO)paolyel@gmail.comBullisa
4Mwesige Kateeba BonefenceSAGECO EVERGREEN CO LTDkateebaboney@gmail.comHoima
5Odida DeogratiuosKiryandogo District NGO Forumdeograstiasodida@yahoo.comKiryandogo
6Asiku MicahCommunity Development and Conservation Agencymicahasiku@gmail.com
7Matiri Natural Resource Users and Income Association (MANRUIA)
NONAMEORGANIZATIONEMAILSDISTRICT
1Nyakuni GiftCaritas Arua Diocesegarimbia@gmail.comArua
2Ojelel Benjamin EtubiDCAbeoj@dca.dk
3Sandra Langi Muni University s.langi@muni.ac.ug Arua
4Onzia MonicaSeedeffect Ugandamonica@seedeffect.orgTerego
5Alindaru LindaZOA-Ugandaalindarul9@gmail.com
6Alal Jacqueline OmaraWorld VisionJacqueline_Alal@wvi.orgTerego
7Asiimire PatriciaAYADO asiimirepatricia93@gmail.com
8Jackson OlemaRural Initiative for Community Empowerment West Nilejahkissmeon@gmail.com
9Lanyero Paska OttoUNHCRpaska2010@gmail.com
10Madrama FrancisMoyo DFAMoyo
NONAMEORGANIZATIONEMAILSDISTRICT
1Alyai JosephFoundation for Community Development Initiativefcdevelopmentinitiative@gmail.comKitgum
2Anywar DecimonIntergenerational Agenda on Climate Changedesmondanywar@gmail.comKitgum
3Robert Rossy OkelloOxfamokellorobertrossy@gmail.comGulu
4Rwot John P. LugaiJule Cultural Development Foundationprincelugaij@gmail.comPader
5Onen PopeCradle garden centeronenpope@gmail.comGulu
6Ogwal MosesMecpa UgandaLira
7Onen JuliusALCODEjuliusonen@alcode.org
8David OolaAIVIooladd2020@gmail.comLamwo
NONAMEORGANIZATIONEMAILSDISTRICT
1Goretti AlanyoEastern Archdiocesan Development Network [EADEN]goretti.alanyo@gmail.comIganga
2Samuel Waiswa Young Volunteers for the Environment Uganda Waiswa04@gmail.com Jinja
3Cheptoek TitusWomen and youth development network ugandatituscheptoek7@gmail.comBukwo
4Sande JoshuaEnvironmental conservation Advocacy Ugandasandejoshuaisrael@gmail.comKapchorwa
5Mugoda RogersKaliro Environment Conservation Projectmugodawalya@gmail.comKaliro
6Nagasha Jean Amuria Youth Alliance Development Organisation (AYADO)jeannagasha5@gmail.com Amuria
7Mande DavidSebei environmental movements alliancemandedavid8@gmail.comKween
8Ogaram Ibrahim The hunger project ugandaOgaramibrahim@gmail.com Iganga
9NAIGAGA SALAMAhope for the poornaigagagasalama@gmail.comNamutumba
10Muche DouglasMayuge District Farmers Association
11Musitwa GeofreyBugiri DFAbugiridfa1998@gmail.com Bugiri

 116 total views,  1 views today